About Celebration Of The Arts:

Created in 1978 by Phil Woods, Rick Chamberlain, and Ed Joubert, the COTA festival has united world-class musicians, performing artists, and visual artists with music and arts lovers from near and far.

As a not-for-profit 501(c)3, COTA’s mission is to celebrate a community of arts. Any donation you can make will play a vital role in supporting our future events and the artists who make those events possible.

https://cotajazz.org   https://campjazz.org