Confessions of a Sideman – 1998 Tour

Dates
Phil Woods & Pat Dorian
Introduction
Days 1 and 2: Saturday, July 4, and Sunday, July 5
Day 3: Monday, July 6
Day 4: Tuesday, July 7
Day 5: Wednesday, July 8
Day 6: Thursday, July 9
Day 7: Friday, July 10
Day 8: Saturday, July 11
Day 9: Sunday, July 12
Day 10: Monday, July 13
Day 11: Tuesday, July 14
Day 12: Wednesday, July 15
Day 13: Thursday, July 16
Day 14: Friday, July 17
Day 15: Saturday, July 18
Day 16: Sunday, July 19
Day 17: Monday, July 20
Day 18: Tuesday, July 21
Day 19: Wednesday, July 22
Day 20: Thursday, July 23
Day 21: Friday, July 24
Day 22: Saturday, July 25
Day 23: Sunday, July 26
Day 24: Monday, July 27